Oh my, oh my…


In my search for weekly inspiration I came across this ‘words cannot describe’ cake. Mail Online reports of American and Innocent Ogbuta of Texas celebrating their 10-year vow renewal. They went for it and had this cake made in American’s likeness. Standing 5ft tall, I can only imagine the thoughts running through her 500 guests’ minds.

I must admit, this is very creative and kudos to Absolutely Edible Cakes, who took 5 weeks to make this cake. I just don’t know how excited I would be, as a guest, to know I’m about to, quite frankly, eat the bride. Hmph!

USEFUL LINK
www.AbsolutelyEdibleCakes.com
www.dailymail.co.uk

Leave a Reply

