People Are Talking | Jenny & Gray

Desi Baytan PhotographyA long time friend called me to connect me with her friends, Jenny & Gray, who were getting married. This is actually a pretty common occurrence for me. I took the info and called the bride to be. We immediately hit it off. As we talked and she shared some dreams concerning her wedding, my mind ran a million miles a minute with ideas. I listened to her heart and began envisioning. I began to envision a unique vintage inspired wedding overlooking the beautiful Pacific ocean.

I immediately went to work putting the pieces together and putting my crazy ideas into action.

Since Jenny & Gray said “I Do” at the beautiful Casa Romantica in San Clemente, CA, I have received tons of calls from soon-to-be brides inspired by their wedding, their invitations, their flowers, and even me…their planner/designer. Recently, StyleMePretty wrote an article about the wedding. And this month’s issue of Wedding Flowers & Accessories UK did a two page article as well.

I couldn’t have done it without the talented Desi Baytan (Photographer), exquisite Cristina Barragan of Posh Peony (Floral Designer), and all the beautiful vintage rentals from Found.

Here are the articles:

Wedding Flowers & Accessories Magazine UK

WF MarApr13 - Cover7(1)

StyleMePretty

StyleMePretty

Enhanced by Zemanta
One thought on “People Are Talking | Jenny & Gray

  1. James B. Eby says:

    Not only is Chara Nicole incredibly gifted and talented, She is a delight to work with and has such an engaging style for all involved in the wedding. J. Brian Eby, Minister, Jenny & Gray’s Wedding

Leave a Reply

